Skip to main content

Board of Directors

2018-2019 Executive Committee

Dale Satterfield, Board Chair
Jeri Perkins, Immediate Past Chair
Sharon O'Bryant, Chair-Elect
Summer Avinger Cooper, Secretary
Ashley Buhrmaster, Treasurer
Byron Smith, At-Large
Alesia Carter, Executive Director

2018-2019 Board Members

Jamie Adair, GHS/Laurens County Memorial Hospital
Selena Anderson, Shaw Industries
Justin Benfield, Greenville Health System
Ashley Buhrmaster, Laurens CPW
Rosanne Braswell, Laurens County School District 56
Summer Cooper, AstenJohnson
Lynn Downie, Presbyterian College

Pete Evans, Greenville Hospital System
Dina Hair, Presbyterian Community
David Hammond, Laurens Electric Cooperative
Ranee Madden, Laurens County School District 55
Amanda Munyan, Laurens County Chamber of Commerce
Sharon O'Bryant, PRTC
Jeri Perkins, First Presbyterian Church
Dale Satterfield, City of Clinton Public Works

Byron Smith, SC Voc Rehab

Phyllis Staton, Presbyterian College